Bedrifthelsetjenesten  Roar Aasulvsen
 Daglig leder
Tlf: 99 20 57 91
Email: roar@vestmarbht.no 
   Brit Sulesund
 Bedriftssykepleier
Tlf. 992 05 712
Email: brit@vestmarbht.no
 

 Bedriftsykepleier 

Marianne Odden

 91678068

email: marianne@vestmarbht.no

   Ivar A. Skogvold
 Bedriftslege
Email: ivar@vestmarbht.no
   
   

Fotterapeut  Elin Einertsen Hamre Tlf: 91511710
Fotterapeut  Gunnvor Wåsjø Tef: 48141792
Fysioterapeuter

Silvana Paulsen

 

Kari Farsjø

Email: silpaul@online.no 

Tlf: 40 46 28 14 

mobil. 48250991           

Homeopat/akupunktør  Jarle Botnen Tlf: 35 95 10 90
Email: post@bonaturmedisin.no
Kiropraktor  Bjørn Olav Garstad Husabø Tlf: 41 27 08 45
Email: bohh80@hotmail.com
Legekontor

 Dr. Anne Kristin Rist

 Dr. Lillian Winsnes

 Dr. Filip Kristiansen Hasseleid

 Dr. Andreas M. Hasseleid

Tlf: 35 98 99 99

Naturterapeut

 

Løkkebakken Eiendom AS

Einar Amundsen

 

Jarle Botnen

mobil. 95833841

Email:einar.amunds@gmail.com

mobil 91130694

Email:j-botnen@online.no

Osteopat Kjell Olsen mobil. 91107770


Ernæringsrådgiver  Maiken Anwar Walle
 mobil. 98840332
Massør Suthida Samanya-Norin

Mobil. 47243878  

suthida_2520@windowslive.com

Homeopat  Brita Bing mobil 92837226
Family Fitness  Marte Husabø Hansen
 Daglig leder

Tlf: 35 98 84 72     

452 27 262

Email:bjarne.paulsen@familyfitness.no

Kirkens Bymisjon  Kari Sveberg
 mobil.45193400   email: kari@skbat.no